Staff Contacts

BMC administrative staff are currently working under a hybrid model, working some days on site and others remotely. BMC's SMPH Shared Services representatives continue to work remotely and are working on plans for some on-site work.

The Department of Biomolecular Chemistry shares some collaborates with the School of Medicine and Public Health in some administrative tasks:

MDS Purchases and Purchase Orders: Richard Leduc (richard.leduc@wisc.edu)

Funding Updates (including personnel changes): Richard Leduc

P-Card Site Manager- Kymmy Lomax (lomax2@wisc.edu)

E-Reimbursement (Approver) – Richard Leduc

Award Closeouts and Salary Cost Transfers – Martha Lamar (lamar@wisc.edu)

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Main Office

Vacant
Department Administrator
Phone: 608.265.4320
Email: awhite4@wisc.edu

Oliva, Joe
Distinguished Instrument Specialist
Phone: 608.262.1184
Email: jmoliva@wisc.edu

Katsoulidis, Maria
Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 608.261.1492
Email: katsoulidis@wisc.edu

White, Arvette
Financial Administration Specialist
Phone: 608.265.4320
Email: awhite4@wisc.edu

Front Desk (Student Employees)
Phone: 608.262.1347
Email: bmolchem@wisc.edu

Instructional Staff

Vacant
Associate Faculty Associate
Phone: 608.262.0971
Email:

SMPH Shared Services

Leduc, Richard
Financial Specialist Senior
Phone: 608.263.3528
Email: richard.leduc@wisc.edu

Lamar, Martha
Accountant, SMPH
Email: lamar@wisc.edu

Zhang, Melissa
HR Business Partner
Phone: 608.263.0496
Email: melissa.zhang@wisc.edu