Staff Contacts

BMC administrative staff are available on-site each day.
BMC's SMPH Shared Services representatives continue to work remotely with some on-site availability.

The Department of Biomolecular Chemistry shares some collaborates with the School of Medicine and Public Health in some administrative tasks:

Richard Leduc (richard.leduc@wisc.edu)

  • MDS Purchases and Purchase Orders:
  • Funding Updates (including personnel changes)
  • E-Reimbursement (Approver)
  • Award Closeouts and Salary Cost Transfers
  • ShopUW+

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Main Office

White, Arvette MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 608.265.4320
arvette.white@wisc.edu

Oliva, Joe
Distinguished Instrument Specialist
Phone: 608.262.1184
jmoliva@wisc.edu

Adler, Kristen
Executive Administrative Assistant for Patricia Kiley, Ph.D., Professor & Chair, Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
Phone: 608-262-5164
kristen.adler@wisc.edu

Lomax, Kymmy
Post-Award Accountant
Phone: 608-890-4631
Email:  lomax2@wisc.edu

Christensen, Stacie
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 608-261-1492
Email: spchristens2@wisc.edu

Front Desk (Student Employees)
Phone: 608.262.1347
Email: bmolchem@wisc.edu

SMPH Shared Services

Leduc, Richard
Financial Specialist Senior
Phone: 608.263.3528
Email: richard.leduc@wisc.edu

Lamar, Martha
Accountant, SMPH
Email: lamar@wisc.edu

Zhang, Melissa
HR Business Partner
Phone: 608.263.0496
Email: melissa.zhang@wisc.edu

Sharon M. Vetter
SMPH MedRAMP Program Mgr
Email: sharon.vetter@wisc.edu