Staff Contacts

Front Desk (Student Employees)

Phone: 608.262.1347

Email: bmolchem@wisc.edu

BMC administrative staff are available on-site each day.
BMC's SMPH Shared Services representatives continue to work remotely with some on-site availability.

Main Office

Arvette White

Credentials: MBA

Position title: Chief Administrative Officer

Email: arvette.white@wisc.edu

Joe Oliva

Position title: Distinguished Instrument Specialist

Email: jmoliva@wisc.edu

Kristen Adler

Position title: Executive Administrative Assistant for Patricia Kiley, Professor & Chair, Department of Biomolecular Chemistry

Email: kristen.adler@wisc.edu

Reginald White

Position title: Academic Administrative Assistant (Curriculum Representative)

Email: rawhite4@wisc.edu

SMPH Shared Services

Sayvon Cutrer

Position title: Financial Specialist ll

Email: scutrer@wisc.edu

Richard Leduc

Position title: Accountant I

Email: richard.leduc@wisc.edu

Sharon Vetter

Position title: SMPH MedRAMP Program Manager

Email: sharon.vetter@wisc.edu

Melissa Zhang

Position title: HR Business Partner

Email: melissa.zhang@wisc.edu