Staff Contacts

BMC office staff and Shared Services representatives have been telecommuting full time since March 2020, and will continue to do so until further notice. Contact information and business hours remain the same.

The Department of Biomolecular Chemistry shares some collaborates with the School of Medicine and Public Health in some administrative tasks:

MDS Purchases and Purchase Orders: Richard Leduc (richard.leduc@wisc.edu)

Funding Updates (including personnel changes): Richard Leduc

P-Card Site Manager- Kymmy Lomax (lomax2@wisc.edu)

E-Reimbursement (Approver) – Richard Leduc

Award Closeouts and Salary Cost Transfers – Martha Lamar (lamar@wisc.edu)

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Main Office

Cluff, Taylor
Department Administrator
Phone: 608.890.4631
Email: tcluff@wisc.edu

Oliva, Joe
Distinguished Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: 608.262.1184
Email: jmoliva@wisc.edu

Katsoulidis, Maria
Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 608.261.1492
Email: katsoulidis@wisc.edu

White, Arvette
Financial Administration Specialist
Phone: 608.265.4320
Email: awhite4@wisc.edu

Front Desk (Student Employees)
Phone: 608.262.1347
Email: bmolchem@wisc.edu

Instructional Staff

Kita, Angela
Associate Faculty Associate
Phone: 608.262.0971
Email: amkita@wisc.edu

SMPH Shared Services

Leduc, Richard
Financial Specialist Senior
Phone: 608.263.3528
Email: richard.leduc@wisc.edu

Lamar, Martha
Accountant, SMPH
Email: lamar@wisc.edu

Zhang, Melissa
HR Business Partner
Phone: 608.263.0496
Email: melissa.zhang@wisc.edu